(208) 634-4111
[email protected]


Board of Directors

The PLRWSD Board of Directors has five seats. Current Board Members are:

  • Chair – Ellen Holm – term expires 2027
  • Vice-Chair – Ken Patterson – term expires 2025
  • Director – Mark Larson – term expires 2025
  • Director – Bill Weida – term expires 2027
  • Director – Dallas Young – term expires 2025

Regular meetings are held the third Wednesday of each month at 9 a.m. at the PLRWSD office. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Who Can Vote?

A qualified elector is defined as any natural person who is qualified to vote in an Idaho general election, and who is an actual resident of the district, or who is an actual resident of Idaho, owning land within the boundaries of the district, or is a lease holder of a state recreational lease and pays personal property tax on improvements on the lease, irrespective of his or her place of residence in Idaho.

DIGLINE, Inc. provides a central, 24/7 Idaho owned and operated call center to notify underground facility owners of planned digging activities. Call DIGLINE at 811, or submit a locate request online, at least two business days before you dig.